Registered Under Trust Act 1882, Govt. of India, Vide Regd. No. 1706
An ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified Organization
Sponsored By MKJS

 Home   |   About Us   |   Chairman Message   |   Archives & Download   |   Image Gallery   |   Governing Council   |   Rsmit-Edu News   |  Contact Us
The Team
Student Corner's
ATP  Corner's
                               
 Country Heads

 Regional Heads

 State Heads


 Territory Incharge

 District Co- orginators

 Admission Process

 Querry

 Want to join us ??

 Dowanload Application  Form

 Transition Policy


 Center Information
Governing Council
1
2
Name :  Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh
Name :  Mrs. Vineeta Singh
Designation : Managing Trustee and Chairman Designation : Vice Chairman
Email ID : chairman@rsmitedu.org.in Email ID : vicechairman@rsmitedu.org.in
 
3
4
Name :  Mr. Shashwat Singh
Name :  Mr. Randhir Kumar Jha
Designation : CEO Designation : Controller of Examination
Email ID : shashwat@rsmitedu.org.in Email ID : examination@rsmitedu.org.in
 
5
6
Name :  Mr. Rajesh Verma
Name :  Mr. Anup Kumar Singh
Designation : Management Representative Designation : Project Manager (Jharkhand)
Email ID : rajesh@rsmitedu.org.in Email ID : anup@rsmitedu.org.in
 
7
8
Name :  Mr.Veer Pal
Name :  Mr.Pankaj Gupta
Designation :   Manager - Operations Designation : CS (Company Secretary)
Email ID : veer@rsmitedu.org.in Email ID : pankaj@rsmitedu.org.in
 
9
10
Name :   
 
Name :  Mr.Vikrant Singh
Designation :   Designation : Q Team Head  
Email ID :   Email ID : vikrant@rsmitedu.org.in
 
11
12
Name :  Mr. Anoop Kumar Srivastava

Name :  Mr. Shahiruddin Ahmad

Designation : Systems Administrator Designation : Accountant
Email ID :   anoopdelhi@rsmitedu.org.in Email ID : account@rsmitedu.org.in
 
13
14
Name :  Mr.Virendra Kumar Sharma
Name :  Mr.Anand Pathk

 

Designation : Accountant Designation : Account Executive
Email ID :  virendra@rsmitedu.org.in Email ID : anand@rsmitedu.org.in
 
15
16
Name :  Mr.Deepak
 
Name :   

 

Designation : Office Lab Incharge Designation :  
Email ID : akhlesh@rsmitedu.org.in Email ID :  
 
Notice
Partners...
ATP s and Office Bearers SHOULD NOT transact or deal in cash with each other or with other parties on behalf of Rashtriya Saksharta Mission I. T. Education. All transactions should be done directly through the designated bank account with SBI (30759259141) or UBI (572801010050086). RSMIT-Edu will not be liable for any transaction other than done through designated bank account.

       
© Copyright Rashtriya Saksharta Mission Innovative Technologies Education.
Best viewed with Internet Explorer Ver 5.5 and Ver 6 or Firefox Ver 1.5 with a resolution of 1024x768